Athletux to Host Three-Part Instagram Live Q&A Sessions

Need some human interaction — at least of the virtual variety? Our friends at Athletux are staging a three-part Instagram live Q&A series that should be fun AND educational. For each session, tune into to the Instagram link LIVE, and we’ll also embed the posts right here on EN.

  • Wednesday, April 1st at 5pm PST/8pm EST: Questions & Answers on “Marketing Your Equine Business or Brand During COVID-19.” Tune into @athletux’s Instagram LIVE!
  • Friday, April 3rd at 5pm PST/8pm EST: Questions & Answers on “Grooming, Horse Care, Moving Farms and More With Brannigan Eventing Super Groom Tyler Held.” Tune into @branniganeventing’s Instagram LIVE!
  • Saturday, April 4 at 12pm PST/3pm EST: Questions & Answers on “Horse Sales with Caroline Martin.” Tune into @carolinemartineventing’s Instagram LIVE!

Big news from Athletux! The agency has recently restructured its business model to focus on three main areas: equestrian brands, athletes and events. This is a particularly exciting development for brands, who will benefit from Athletux’s wealth of industry insight to help build their image, maximize use of social media platforms and email marketing campaigns, manage sponsored riders, assist with graphic design and more. Learn more by visiting the just-launched new Athletux website here.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *